Team EMC - Defence/Government - Microwave

Americas - Asia Pacific

Project Management
Michael Scholz

Photo of Michael  Scholz

Michael Scholz

Project Manager Industrial Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-532
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
scholz@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Project Management
Franz Vörös

Photo of Franz  Vörös

Franz Vörös

Senior Project Manager Industrial Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-525
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
f.voeroes@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Business Administration & Logistics
Marco Munz

Photo of Marco  Munz

Marco Munz

Manager Business Administration & Logistics
Phone
+49 7321 730-533
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
m.munz@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Europe

Sales
Dr. Michael Küppers

Photo of Dr. Michael  Küppers

Dr. Michael Küppers

Sales Manager Industrial Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-522
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
m.kueppers@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Sales
Francesco Scotto di Clemente

Photo of Francesco  Scotto di Clemente

Francesco Scotto di Clemente

Sales Manager Industrial Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-529
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
f.scotto@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Sales
Lukasz Wilk

Lukasz Wilk

Sales Manager Central-Eastern Europe & CIS
Phone
+ 48 533 99 55 09
Fax
L.wilk@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Sales
Uwe Schädlich

Photo of Uwe  Schädlich

Uwe Schädlich

Sales Manager Industrial Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-527
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
u.schaedlich@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Sales
Christina Willeck

Photo of Christina  Willeck

Christina Willeck

Inhouse Sales Manager, Business Administration
Phone
+49 7321 730-523
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
c.willeck@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Project Management
Matthias Berger

Photo of Matthias  Berger

Matthias Berger

Project Manager Industrial Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-524
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
m.berger@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Business Administration & Logistics
Songül Sarioglu-Schmidt

Photo of Songül  Sarioglu-Schmidt

Songül Sarioglu-Schmidt

Manager Business Administration & Logistics
Phone
+49 7321 730-526
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
s.sarioglu-schmidt@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Business Administration & Logistics
Asiye Yesildal

Photo of Asiye  Yesildal

Asiye Yesildal

Manager Business Administration & Logistics
Phone
+49 7321 730-521
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
a.yesildal@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Team Medical

Sales
Walter Bernschneider

Photo of Walter  Bernschneider

Walter Bernschneider

Sales Manager MRI-Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-542
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
w.bernschneider@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Project Management
Rainer Hebel

Photo of Rainer  Hebel

Rainer Hebel

Project Manager MRI-Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-545
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
r.hebel@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Project Management
Bernhard Weikert

Photo of Bernhard  Weikert

Bernhard Weikert

Senior Project Manager MRI-Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-543
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
b.weikert@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Project Management
Henning Einfinger

Henning Einfinger

Project Manager MRI-Systems
Phone
+49 7321 730-548
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
h.einfinger@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Business Administration & Logistics
Andrea Steck-Klaiber

Photo of Andrea  Steck-Klaiber

Andrea Steck-Klaiber

Manager Business Administration & Logistics
Phone
+49 7321 730-547
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
a.steck-klaiber@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Business Administration & Logistics
Christina Willeck

Photo of Christina  Willeck

Christina Willeck

Manager Business Administration & Logistics
Phone
+49 7321 730 523
Fax
+49 7321 730 590
c.willeck@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Design Draftsman
Christian Bär

Photo of Christian  Bär

Christian Bär

Design Draftsman
Phone
+49 7321 730 510
Fax
+49 7321 730 590
c.baer@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Installation Supervisor
Stefan Birkhold

Photo of Stefan  Birkhold

Stefan Birkhold

Installation Supervisor
Phone
+49 7321 730 510
Fax
+49 7321 730 590
s.birkhold@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Installation Supervisor
Ralf Eitz

Photo of Ralf  Eitz

Ralf Eitz

Installation Supervisor
Phone
+49 7321 730-510
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
r.eitz@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Installation Supervisor
Tobias Schneider

Photo of Tobias  Schneider

Tobias Schneider

Installation Supervisor
Phone
+49 7321 730-548
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
t.schneider@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Installation Supervisor
Maximilian Graf

Photo of Maximilian  Graf

Maximilian Graf

Installation Supervisor
Phone
+49 7321 730-510
Fax
+49 7321 730 590
m.graf@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Team Research & Development

Drawing Technician
Ingrid Schön-Bürger

Photo of Ingrid  Schön-Bürger

Ingrid Schön-Bürger

Design Draftswoman
Phone
+49 7321 730-510
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
i.schoen-buerger@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Drawing Technician
Martina Bosch

Photo of Martina  Bosch

Martina Bosch

Design Draftswoman
Phone
+49 7321 730-553
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
m.bosch@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Drawing Technician
Nicole Hahn

Photo of Nicole  Hahn

Nicole Hahn

Design Draftswoman
Phone
+49 7321 730-500
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
n.hahn@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Drawing Technician
Angelika Raab

Photo of Angelika  Raab

Angelika Raab

Design Draftswoman
Phone
+49 7321 730-554
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
a.raab@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Design Engineer
Martin Renner

Photo of Martin  Renner

Martin Renner

Design Engineer
Phone
+49 7321 730-556
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
m.renner@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

R&D & Testing
Jochen Riedelsheimer

Photo of Jochen  Riedelsheimer

Jochen Riedelsheimer

Senior Test Engineer & R&D Manager
Phone
+49 7321 730-551
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
j.riedelsheimer@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Research & Development
Friedrich-Wilhelm Trautnitz

Photo of Friedrich-Wilhelm  Trautnitz

Friedrich-Wilhelm Trautnitz

Technical Director
Phone
+49 7321 730-552
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
f-w.trautnitz@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Test Engineer
Arslan Zafar

Photo of Arslan  Zafar

Arslan Zafar

Test Engineer
Phone
+49 7321 730555
Fax
+49 7321730590
a.zafar@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Management

Managing Director
Dr. Uwe Schubert

Photo of Dr. Uwe  Schubert

Dr. Uwe Schubert

Managing Director
Phone
+49 7321 730-512
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
u.schubert@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Managing Director
Timo Greiner

Photo of Timo  Greiner

Timo Greiner

Managing Director
Phone
+49 7321 730-510
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
t.greiner@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Management Assistance
Simone Schiele

Photo of Simone  Schiele

Simone Schiele

Management Assistant
Phone
+49 7321 730-510
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
s.schiele@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Accounting & Controlling
Beate Kienle

Photo of Beate  Kienle

Beate Kienle

Accounting & Controlling Officer
Phone
+49 7321 730-513
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
b.kienle@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Group Coordination
Stefan Maier

Photo of Stefan  Maier

Stefan Maier

Group Coordination Manager
Phone
+49 7321 730-515
Fax
+49 7321 730-590
s.maier@albatross-projects.com
V-Card

Marketing
Mateusz Dobski

Photo of Mateusz  Dobski

Mateusz Dobski

Marketing Manager
Phone
+ 49 7321 730 561
Fax
+ 49 7321 730 590
m.dobski@albatross-projects.com
V-Card
contact
print
to the top
Copyright Albatross Projects 2013 Impressum  |  Sitemap  |  Datenschutz